Subscription

  Subscription

  Journal of New Medicine (ISSN 0253-9802, CN 44-1211/R), founded in 1969, is a comprehensive monthly journal of medicine supervised by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China, sponsored by Sun Yat-sen University and managed by the Third Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University. For the past 50 years, Journal of New Medicine boasts a high reputation among clinicians. The journal aims at the integration of basic research and clinical practice of medicine, reporting new theories, new knowledge and new diagnosis and treatment techniques of various disciplines of clinical medicine. The targeted readers are clinical practitioners at all levels.
  The journal won the Second Prize of The Second National Excellent S&T Journal, the First Prize of The First, Second and Third Guangdong Excellent S&T Journal, and "100 Key Journals" of the Third National Journal Award (2005), In 2000 and 2004, it was selected in “Chinese Core Journals Catalogue” as a comprehensive medical core journal. It was included in “Chinese Core Journal” from 2008 to 2013. 
  The Columns of the journal include Editorial, Review, Original Research - Basic Medicine, Original Research – Clinical Medicine, and Case Research. The journal is read by many clinicians. We welcome your submission and subscription. 
  The journal is published on the 15th of each month. The price is RMB 20 per Issue and 240 per year. Readers can make subscription via China Post and the post issuing code is 46-33.

Pubdate: 2013-08-20    Viewed: 16572

期刊订阅

  《新医学》杂志(ISSN 0253-9802,CN 44-1211/R,邮发代号46-33)创刊于1969年,是中华人民共和国教育部主管、中山大学主办、中山大学附属第三医院承办的全国性综合性医药卫生类月刊。办刊50多年来,《新医学》已在各医疗单位的临床医生当中享有盛誉。期刊一直秉承全心全意为各级临床医师服务的办刊宗旨,主要介绍临床医学的新知识、新技术、新技能。
  本刊自创办以来先后荣获第二届全国优秀科技期刊二等奖,广东省第一届、第二届、第三届优秀科技期刊一等奖,2005年入选为中国期刊方阵双百期刊,2000、2004年连续入选《中文核心期刊要目总览》的综合性医药卫生类核心期刊。2008~2013年为中国科技核心期刊。
  《新医学》设有述评、综述、基础研究论著、临床研究论著、综合病例报告等栏目。《新医学》的内容新颖、实用,深受临床医师欢迎,发行量在国内名列前茅,实为临床医师的良师益友。欢迎投稿,欢迎订阅。
  本刊每月15号出版,每期72页,大16开本,彩色印刷。定价20元,全年240元。欢迎到当地邮局订阅。邮发代号46-33。


发布日期:2013-08-20    浏览: 17655