Ethics

Ethics

1.Multiple Submission: In order to support the scientific ethics, and maintain the standard of the journal and the interests of readers, multiple submission or redundant publishing is strictly prohibited. If the article has been published in full-text (including journal papers, dissertations, conference papers), it cannot be submitted to this journal (including published in other languages, or the main data, figures or tables are the same as another article). If the article has been published in non-public materials or presented on academic conferences, it would not be regarded as multiple submission, but the author must make it clear when submitting.
2.Re-submission: Manuscripts are under processing if authors do not receive notice from the editorial office after submission. Authors must contact the responsible editor in advance if they want to re-submit the article to another journal. Withdrawal is not allowed if the manuscript is in the process of final review.
3.Plagiarism and Punishment: For all manuscripts, the editorial office will conduct academic ethics review (including repetition test and multiple submission test). Manuscripts shall be tested by the plagiarism detection system developed by CNKI and Wanfang upon receiving, after revision and before publication. If the repetition rate exceeds 8% or there is multiple submission (if there are duplicate check records from another journal within 1 month), the manuscript will be rejected. Once multiple submission is verified, the journal will publish an announcement and reject any submission from the first author of the article within 2 years. Once plagiarism is verified, the journal will reject the manuscript, publish an announcement and notify the authors’ institute. The editorial office will no longer accept submissions by the first author and the corresponding author.
4.Authorship: The order of authors shall be determined before submission and shall not be changed thereafter. The change of order could be made only if a consent letter from the author's institute is provided. An author should be a person who: (1) participates in topic selection, study design or data analysis and interpretation; (2) drafts or revises key theories or other main content of the article; (3) reviews and revises the paper according to comments from editors, discusses it in academic community, and finally agrees on publishing. All the three conditions must be met for the first author and the corresponding author. Those who only participate in obtaining funds, collecting data, or only managing the research team cannot be named as authors. At least one author should be responsible for each main conclusion in the article. For a collective piece of work, one person should be responsible for the paper. Other contributors to the paper may be included in acknowledgement. If there is any non-Chinese citizen among authors, a letter of consent for publishing from the author should be submitted. If the corresponding author of the manuscript is not the first author, it should be specially noted. Generally, there should be only one corresponding author which is collectively determined. Members of collaboration group should be listed at the end of the text before references. Authors should specify their contribution in the Authors Contribution Form and submit it along with the manuscript.
5.Recommendation: Please provide a Recommendation Letter from the authors’ institute, which should include the comments on the manuscript, and to certify that there is no multiple submission, no confidentiality, and no dispute of authorship.
6.Medical Ethics: The study must comply with common principles of medical ethics. When research participants are humans, the author should explain whether its procedure complied with the ethical standards formulated by relevant committee (institutional, regional or national) responsible for human trials. The approval document of the committee should be submitted. Consent letter from research participants or their relatives must be obtained but not submitted to the editorial office. When reporting animal experiments, the study should comply with guidelines published by relevant committee on animal rights, and the approval document should be submitted.
7.Trial Registration: Clinical trials must include the Universal Trial Number (UTN) obtained from one of the Primary Registries in the WHO Registry Network. The UTN shall be included in the abstract or the main body of the full text.
8.Conflict of Interests: All authors must disclose all potential conflicts of interest, i.e., when the financing / personal status / affiliation of the authors (or the authors' organization / employer) may affect the authors' decision, work or manuscript. When a product is involved, the author should also disclose whether there is a conflict of interest against competitive products. Authors should also submit Statement of Competing Interests along with the manuscript.


Pubdate: 2021-11-01    Viewed: 8627

学术伦理

1.禁止一稿两投:为了确保来稿具有科学的严肃性,维护本刊的声誉和读者的利益,来稿切勿一稿两投或内容不变稍改文题、内文而分投。如文章曾以全文方式公开发表(包括期刊论文、学位论文、会议论文),不可再将该文投寄本刊(包括曾以其他文种发表,且2篇文稿的主要数据与图表相同)。已在非公开发行的刊物上发表,或在学术会议上交流过,不属于一稿两投,但作者在投稿时必须注明。
2.转投限制:凡进入稿件正式处理阶段者,如未接到编辑部通知,则表明稿件仍在相应阶段处理,作者欲投他刊,必须事先与责任编辑联系。当稿件进入定稿阶段,不允许撤稿。
3.查重与处罚:编辑部接到作者投稿后将进行学术道德审查(包括重复性检测、一稿多投检测),文章于收稿时、退修时及出版前均须进行 CNKI 学术不端及万方相似度检测,对于重复率超过8%或存在一稿多投(即在投寄我刊前后1个月内有其他杂志查重记录),即予退稿处理;而一旦发现一稿两用,本刊将刊登该文系重复发表的声明,并在2年内拒绝该文第一作者的任何来稿。作者重复发表、剽窃或抄袭行为一经证实,编辑部将公开其作者单位、姓名及撤销论文通告,编辑部不再接受该文第一作者及通信作者所撰写的文章投稿,编辑部并就此事件向所在单位进行通报。
4.作者署名:作者排序应在投稿前由全体作者共同讨论确定,在编排过程中不应再作变动,确需改动时必须出示单位证明。作者应是:①参与选题和设计,或参与资料的分析和解释者;②起草或修改论文中的关键性理论或其他主要内容者;③能根据编辑部的修改意见进行核对、修改,在学术界进行答辩,并最终同意该文发表者。第一作者及通讯作者需同时具备以上3条。仅参与获得基金或收集资料者不能列为作者,仅对科研小组进行一般管理者也不宜列为作者。对文章中的各主要结论,均必须至少有1位作者负责。集体署名的文稿必须明确对该文负责的通讯作者的姓名或整理者的姓名(列于文末);其他对该研究有贡献的人员应列入致谢部分,作者中如有外籍作者,应附外籍作者亲笔签名同意在本刊发表的函件。如文稿的通讯作者非第一作者时,应说明;通讯作者一般只列1位,由投稿者确定;如需注明协作组成员,请列于文末参考文献前。作者贡献需在《作者贡献声明表》中写明,在投稿时一并提供。
5.单位推荐:来稿请附单位推荐信,推荐信应注明对稿件的审评意见以及无一稿两投、不涉及保密、署名无争议等项。
6.医学伦理:医学伦理问题及知情同意须遵循医学伦理基本原则。当论文的主体是以人为研究对象时,作者应说明其遵循的程序是否符合负责人体试验的委员会(单位性的、地区性的或国家性的)所制订的伦理学标准。需提供该委员会的批准文件,并确保受试对象或其家属已签署知情同意书,但无需提交给编辑部。报道动物实验时,需提供有相关伦理委员会书面证明实验遵循了相关动物权益规范。
7.临床试验注册:临床试验注册号应是从WHO认证的一级临床试验注册中心获得的全球唯一的注册号。作者应在文章摘要或正文中提及注册情况和注册号。
8.利益冲突披露:所有作者必须披露全部潜在的利益冲突。当作者(或作者的机构/雇主)的财务/个人/从属关系可能影响到作者的决策、工作或稿件时,便认为存在潜在的利益冲突。当稿件中提及某些产品时,作者还应披露是否与这些产品的竞争产品存在利益冲突。作者投稿时需提交《利益冲突声明表》,对利益冲突进行声明,确实没有利益冲突的也应声明不存在利益冲突。


发布日期:2021-11-01    浏览: 8626